Sting : The Seas of Silence, London, 1991


Disk one Disk two
All this time Fortress around your heart
Jeremiah blues (part one) The wild wild sea
Mad about you The soul cages
Driven to tears Purple haze
Ain't no sunshine If you love somebody, set them free
Why should I cry for you? Waking on the moon
Be still my beating heart Every breathe you take
Roxanne Message in a bottle
Bring on the night Fragile
When the world is running down, you make the best of what's around  

Back to Police & Sting

Back to homepage